Hodnocení

8,4
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,4
Pohodlí
8,1
Poloha hotelu
9,3
Zařízení
8,0
Personál
8,2
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,6

Hodnocení

    Machiko
    jp

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    20. května 2018

    Good location

    The bathroom is a bit small.
    Very close to the Basilica and the area of nice bars and restaurants. The room is refurbished and clean.
    Alan
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    19. května 2018

    Very pleasant

    A bit awkward to get to the parking which although very near, beacause of the one way system required a bit of navigation.
    Very convenient location for access to the city
    Suzanne
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. května 2018

    Fantastic location, superb value for money , lovely breakfast.

    Location was perfect for exploring Zaragoza, just a few minutes walk to El Tubo and all the sights we wanted to see. Breakfast was lovely, coffee was superb. Staff friendly and helpful. The room was spotless and the beds were comfy. Parking entrance was a bit tricky to find, but perfectly located directly under the hotel. We were allowed to leave the car there on our last day after checkout. would definitely stay there again.
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    16. května 2018
    Staff were extra helpful- rooms were small but comfy. Location was great.
    Kevin
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    16. května 2018

    Very comfortable, good location.

    Nothing
    Friendly and helpful
    JESUS
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    15. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Tom
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    14. května 2018
    Breakfast could be better.
    Very nice accomodation. Close to el Pilar and city center.
    Aleksei
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    14. května 2018

    Perfect

    Nothing
    All
    Mario
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    12. května 2018
    hotel was great, room is big, but isolation is poor. we could hear everything people in the next room were saying. still we had a nice time because the room was so comfy. breakfast was ok too
    mary
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    6. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Juan
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    6. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jeffrey
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    5. května 2018

    It is a beautiful and busy city best discovered by walking. Driving our car on one way streets

    Very hard beds made sleep very uncomfortable. Parking was close enough but couldn’t figure out how to drop off luggage at the hotel before parking.
    Quiet and clean
    Grant
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    2. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    James
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    1. května 2018

    Enjoyed Zaragoza, would stay at hotel again, may request a larger room.

    Average beds and small bathroom. Noise level after eleven pm, realize it was a holiday weekend with guests coming in at 2-3 am.
    Good location within city center, near major shopping and tourist sites. Nice clean room, good value.
    Marhabba
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    30. dubna 2018

    Nothing bad to say about this Hotel... just Perfect !

    Nothing bad to say about this Hotel... just Perfect !
    I very recommend this hotel in the Center of Zaragoza, 3 mins walk from Basilique El Pilar. You can book a room with a Parkingspace, this is easy and cheaper to pay at the Underground PArking in Front of the Hotel itself, the name of the Parking is the name of the Street of the Hotel.
    Kay
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. dubna 2018

    Excellent. Enjoyed the stay would visit again if In area

    Nothing
    A little difficult to find but in excellant location. No bar but plenty surrounding the hotel
    Ian
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    29. dubna 2018

    Good hotel and fantastic value

    We couldn’t take our dog into breakfast. Also the building site next door made it very noisy.
    Comfortable hotel,great location and free Breakfast!
    KATIE
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,5
    28. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Paulo
    pt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    26. dubna 2018
    Nice and simple hotel very well located in the city centre. We parked the car just in front and we visit the city walking from there.
    Monica
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    24. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení